krazychicks

We have some Krazy FUN here!

NEWWWWW!

on September 25, 2012

Hey Guyyys, Its Vic and Em here! There is this awsome blog, called Kristens questions! She will answer all yout questions just go to:

http://kristensquestions.wordpress.com/

 

🙂 TAKE OUR WORD, NO DISAPOINTMENT!(:

One response to “NEWWWWW!

  1. Sarah says:

    Oh hi guys!!! I haven’t checked here in a loooong time! Any new stories coming? I’ll be honest and say that I was a little surprised when I saw that you had a new post! I can understand the business thing (I only post 1-3 times a month…), but I hope to read more stories sometime! Can’t wait to hear more from you!
    -Sarah

Leave a Reply

