krazychicks

We have some Krazy FUN here!

Which of the Charlie Chick Crew do You want to be the “Chick of the Week”?

on March 9, 2012

Charlie Chick
The One and Only

Little Debbie
Charlie Chicks Little sister

Mama Chick
Charlie Chick's amazing Mama

Papa Chick
Charlie Chick's Papa

Eggburt
Charlie Chick's Cousin and Best friend

Eggna Chick
Charlie Chicks cousin, Little Debbie's Best friend

Aunt Eggo
Charlie Chicks Aunt

Uncle Egg
Charlie Chicks Uncle

4 responses to “Which of the Charlie Chick Crew do You want to be the “Chick of the Week”?

  1. Sarah says:

    Hello!
    I voted for Eggburt because I liked his name and I’m curious as to what will happen in the post with the cousins. I couldn’t see the pictures though for some reason. They just appear white with the little red ‘X’. Anyways, I wrote my first animal short story post-a-majig thing! It’s about Shadow Canis, the dog. I put in a mentioning of ‘Chickenville’ too. So when you get the chance, check it out!
    -Sarah

  2. Sandra A says:

    Vic & Em,

    Hi! I am Sandra A and I have been assigned as your mentor for the challenge. I will stop by from time to time and look around, leave a comment, and have fun visiting your blog.

    Wow! What a neat idea for the blog – an ever changing story based on polls from your readers. Keep it up (I voted by the way!).

    See you around!
    Sandra

  3. Sarah says:

    Heh – looking at the more recent results of the poll, I wish I had voted for those unhatched eggs. XD
    I can’t wait to read more about Charlie’s adventures!!!
    -Sarah

  4. Maya says:

    Hey, I voted for Eggna just because i love the name! haha!
    By the way I just wanted to tell you that I added you on my blogroll!
    Comment back!
    *Maya* (from mayasmusings.weebly.com)

Leave a Reply

