krazychicks

We have some Krazy FUN here!

Charlie Chicks Adventures #3: My beautiful sister, Little Debbie

on March 7, 2012

See even her pink bow is annoying!

 I officially hate my little sister. Ever since mom has laid those eggs, she has been very grumpy and Little Debbie has taken advantage of that.

Mom hates it when Debbie and I fight. She believes that boy chicks, should respect girl chicks. So when ever Little Debbie and I argue, I get into trouble because its “disrespectful towards chicks.”

So today, I was sitting in my room reading “Diary or a wimpy chick” when Little Debbie appeared in my doorway with a huge smirk on her face.  

                “Helen Egglett was here, and she was looking for you, but I told her you were knitting a pink sweater for Mama Chick and that she had to leave because you don’t like to be disturbed when you knit,” She let out a little girly giggle. As Little D. told me this her smile never left her face.  Did she think I was that stupid to believe that Helen Egglett would come all the way over to my house without calling me first? I see her calling chicks at recess every day! (I am not a stalker or anything!) And I dropped my number on her desk on the way to math, and I saw her take it. So I know she would call if she wanted to talk to me. I got so angry that my book accidently flew out of my hands and smashed Little Debbie right in the beak! So than she let out this one LOUD squawk and started clucking. Mom must of herd it, well I know she herd it and probably the whole barn herd it, because in less than a minute she was in my doorway too, and she was not happy.

“Why is YOUR SISTER CRYING? HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I TOLD YOU TO RESPET GIRL CHICKS?! YOUR GROUNDED FOR A MONTH!” and just like that my Mother and Little Debbie were gone, and I’ve been in here stuck in my room ever since. Alone with my book, that I finished a hour ago.

7 responses to “Charlie Chicks Adventures #3: My beautiful sister, Little Debbie

  1. Sarah says:

    Little Debbie sounds like a friend of mine’s little sister. XD Oh the joys of being an only-child! ^^ Charlie should have a cousin (I think he should be a guy) that both he and Deb hate so they can team up and stuff (for once in their lives)! XD I love these stories! I’ve decided that I will come up with a series that I, for once, will continue after two chapters! Heh – It seems that I’m cursed to never being able to continue a series after the second chapter… TT___TT
    I can’t wait to hear more!
    -Sarah

  2. krazychicks says:

    Awsome idea! Today in social studdies class all I was thinking about is another idea for our blog! And Sarah you my HERO! That is a fantastic idea! I can already picture it in my head! 😀 thanks! And now to your blog to help you write some awsome posts! And I CANNOT BELIVE WE ALMOST HAVE A 100 VISTERS! I MEAN LIKE WE JUST STARTED THIS BEAST IN LATE JANUARY! Teehee!
    ~Miss krazy chick Victoria 🙂

  3. Sarah says:

    Oh tell me when you reach 100! I’m not suprised that you’re nearing 100; this blog is really awesome! I like to check it everyday! Woo~I’m actually a hero! XD Thank you! *imagines self as medieval super hero* Hah – the whole social studies thing. My social studies class is so loud and hectic because our teacher is really nice. It’s so fun! We have debates and sometimes she lets us play games! I don’t like most of my classes though. I really, truly can’t wait to hear the next story!!!
    -Sarah

  4. Amy M says:

    Hi Vic and Em!
    Little debbie sounds a lot like someone I know.(my sister). How about Charlie has a brother and he is just as annoying as debbie but worse! That will be funny if he is annoying to debbie not Charlie though. See what you could come up with. I’m loving your blog its awesome!
    Could you write a page about yourselves so everyone gets to know more about you because your awesome! 🙂
    Please visit my blog! heres the link! http://amymshs8.global2.vic.edu.au/
    From Amy M

  5. Brianna G says:

    In the last sentence it’s an hour not a hour.

  6. Brianna G says:

    I just wanted to say how I found you to prove a point (about blogging). I was looking at comments on http://bbgrace.edublogs.org/ blog and I saw your link to your blog that you left in a comment. That proves you should socialize with other people by commenting on blogs and making sure you leave a link in the comment. My blog is http://mjgds.org/students/briannag .

  7. Selena says:

    Dear Vic & Em,
    I love reading these stories they are so creative and I cant wait to ready the rest!!!!!
    Thank you,
    Selena

Leave a Reply

