krazychicks

We have some Krazy FUN here!

HANG-ON KRAZYFANS!

on March 5, 2012

Hey its Vic and Em here were adding another post real soon about charlie chick so just hang on out there! Please vote what mama chicks eggs should  be, and comments are needed because we are in a writers block! KEEP VISITINNG

~Victoria 🙂 & Emily 😉

One response to “HANG-ON KRAZYFANS!

  1. Sarah says:

    YOU’RE ALIVE!!! dB>
    I noticed that you hadn’t posted in awhile, and today was sort of the ‘beginning’ of the blogging challenge, so I checked again today. Yay! New Charlie story is coming out soon! Heh-I know what you mean with the whole writer’s block thing. I have that write now, but I also have artist’s block. I can’t really think of any more ideas for the Mrs.Chick’s eggs post though, so I’m not really helpful at the moment.
    -Sarah

Leave a Reply

