krazychicks

We have some Krazy FUN here!

Poll No. 2

on February 18, 2012

Please Vote!

4 responses to “Poll No. 2

  1. Sarah says:

    It would be cute if they were a boy and a girl and they are like inseperable and identical. They could do everything together, and be depressed if one of them wasn’t there. I mean, once they grow older they’d probably get sick of eachother, but for their younger ages it would be cute. I think both boys would be a bit awkward for some reason, and if you want to be really mean to Charlie, there is the both girls option. XD

  2. krazychicks says:

    Sarah! Thank you so much! You are like the best blogger in the world! You read everything we write, and you give us some fab ideas! Please don’t stop! Glad we are blogging buddies!
    ~Vikki & Em

  3. Sarah says:

    eFTe Yay, I am like the best blogger in the world! XD Thank you! You guys are awesome too! I like checking on what people have to say, and I feel like imput must be put in. Why isn’t the word called ‘input’ rather than ‘imput’. Stupid english language! Bah! And I’m glad we’re blogging buddies too! Yay!

  4. Sarah says:

    Hey, do you know anyone else who has a really cool blog, that they are still writing posts on? It seems like everyone in my blog roll either stopped writing awhile ago or never replyed to my comment that I wrote like millenia ago. I keep checking your blog everyday to see if there is anything new. And I am now on vaca-tion so I’m doing stuff with my blog, but like no one new ever visits. I can’t wait to hear one of your new amazing stories about Charlie, and hopefully I can get around my writer’s block and artist’s block. Gee I’m in a rut right now. XD
    -Sarah

Leave a Reply

